Wrecking Ball, the new album by Bruce Springsteen, will be published on 6 March on label Columbia Records. It is his 17th studio album and contains 11 new songs produced by Ron Aniello together with Springsteen himself and executive producer Jon Landau.

Wrecking Ball will also be available in a special edition containing two bonus tracks and exclusive images.

Tracklist of Wrecking Ball:

1. We Take Care of Our Own
2. Easy Money
3. Shackled and Drawn
4. Jack of All Trades
5. Death to My Hometown
6. This Depression
7. Wrecking Ball
8. You've Got It
9. Rocky Ground
10. Land of Hope and Dreams
11. We Are Alive

Jon Landau, Springsteen's long-time manager, said: 'Bruce dug as deep as he could to arrive at this vision of modern life. The lyrics tell a story that you don't hear anywhere else. and the music is the most innovative he has made in recent years. The compositions are among the best of his career, and both early fans and those discovering Bruce for the first time they will have many reasons to love Wrecking Ball".
This year Bruce Springsteen will be the keynote speaker at the SXSW event. He will also be performing in Europe and the US with the E Street Band; the European dates have been announced at In Italy, the tour, promoted by Barley Arts, will stop on 7 June 2012 at the San Siro stadium in MILANthe 10 June in FLORENCE, Franchi Stadium and the11 June in TRIESTE at the Nereo Rocco Stadium.

You can listen to and read the lyrics of the first single We Take Care of Our Own, taken from the new work by Springsteen, on the and purchase it on iTunes.
Also from today, you can pre-order the special edition of the album on iTunes Wrecking Ball, with exclusive extra content, receiving the single immediately.